Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

< Back
You are here:

…And for my next trick, I will make the contents of this bin disappear right before your eyes!

Before the start of a new season, you might want to clear and reset your bins. Clearing a bin will allow you to reset the storage level to zero, clear out the commodity and variety, and also remove any grade information.

When you’re ready to start fresh, just clear out your bins in one quick swoop. Here’s how:

On iOS

  1. Select “Storage” in the Left-Hand menu.
  2. Tap on the name of your Binyard.
  3. Swipe left across the name of the Bin to reveal the “Clear” option.
  4. Tap “Clear”.

You can also clear a bin within the record.

  1. Select “Storage” in the Left-Hand menu.
  2. Tap on the name of your Binyard.
  3. Tap the name of the bin.
  4. Tap “+New Entry”
  5. Select “Clear Bin” and tap “Clear” to confirm.

On Web / Android

  1. Select “Storage” in the Left-Hand menu.
  2. Click on the name of your Binyard.
  3. Click “Clear” next to the name of the Bin. Click “Clear” to confirm.
Previous Editing and deleting Bins
Next Adding a Grainbag



Pour accéder au sous-titrage traduit, suivez ces étapes : 1. Activez la fonction CC. 2. Cliquez sur l’icône de paramètres. 3. Cliquez sur Sous-titres/sous-titres codés, puis sur Traduire automatiquement. 4. Choisissez Français dans la liste de langues disponibles.